mobileLogo
Ekaterra Logo

AVIS DE CONFIDENTIALITE

#YOURDATAISYOURS

Nous savons que vous vous souciez de vos données personnelles et de la manière dont elles sont utilisées. Faites confiance à ekaterra qui s’engage à les utiliser avec le plus grand soin. Cet Avis de confidentialité vous explique les types de données personnelles que nous collectons, pourquoi nous le faisons et comment nous les utilisons.

Prenez le temps de vous familiariser avec nos pratiques sur le respect de la vie privée et n’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos questions en nous envoyant un e-mail à ekaterra.privacy@ekaterratea.com ou en formulant une demande à l’aide du formulaire « Contactez-nous » accessible sur nos sites Internet.

Nous avons essayé de simplifier cet Avis au maximum, mais si vous ne comprenez pas les termes clés utilisés tels que Cookies, Adresses IP et Navigateurs, nous vous invitons à consulter au préalable notre Glossaire à la fin de cet Avis.

Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’opposition à certaines utilisations de vos données personnelles, notamment à des fins de marketing direct. Voir ici quels sont vos droits et comment vous pouvez les exercer.

Skip to Content
logo

Privacy Notice

Last updated: 1 October 2021

#yourdataisyours

Welcome to the ekaterra Privacy Notice. This Notice is applicable to our data handling processes worldwide, translations are available on request to privacy.ekaterra@ekaterratea.com.

We know that you care about your personal data and how it is used, and we want you to trust that ekaterra uses your personal data carefully. This Privacy Notice will help you understand what personal data we collect, why we collect it, and what we do with it.

As you read our Notice, please keep in mind that it applies to all ekaterra Group companies. ekaterra is also part of the wider Unilever group of companies whose privacy notices are available here.

Please take a moment to familiarise yourself with our privacy practices and let us know if you have any questions by sending us an email or submitting a request through the “Contact Us” form on our websites.

We have tried to keep this Notice as simple as possible, but if you’re not familiar with terms, such as cookies, IP addresses, and browsers, then please read about these key terms in the Glossary at the end of this Notice.

You have the right to object to certain uses of your personal data, including for example, the use of your personal data for direct marketing. See what your rights are and how you can exercise them here.